• English
  • Italiano

Contact

Home/Contact
Contact 2017-07-14T09:38:58+00:00

Project Coordinator, WP8 Leader (Management)
Dr. Athanasios Poulakidas
Athanasios.Poulakidas@intrasoft-intl.com

Technology Manager, WP4 Leader (DataBio Platform with Pilot Support)
Dr. Caj Södergård
Caj.Sodergard@vtt.fi

WP1 Leader (Agriculture Pilot)
Dr. Karel Charvat
charvat@lesprojekt.cz

WP2 Leader (Forestry Pilot)
Mr. Seppo Huurinainen
seppo.huurinainen@mhgsystems.com

WP3 Leader (Fishery Pilot)
Dr. Per Gunnar Auran
Per.Gunnar.Auran@sintef.no

WP5 Leader (Earth Observation and GeoSpatial Data and Services)
Mr. Yves Coene
yves.coene@spacebel.be

WP6 Leader (Dissemination and Training)
Dr. Ephrem Habyarimana
ephrem.habyarimana@crea.gov.it

WP7 Leader (Exploitation and Business Planning)
Prof. Dr. Katarina Stanoevska-Slabeva
katarina.stanoevska@unisg.ch